top of page
The Four agreements Toltec Wisdom Collection

The Four agreements Toltec Wisdom Collection


his three-book set by bestselling author don Miguel Ruiz offers his most widely acclaimed works:


The Four Agreements reveals the source of self-limiting beliefs that rob us of joy and create needless suffering.


The Mastery of Love illuminates the fear-based beliefs and assumptions that undermine love and lead to suffering and drama in our relationships.


The Voice of Knowledge reminds us of a profound

and simple truth: The only way to end our emotional suffering and restore our joy in living is to stop believing in lies — mainly about ourselves.

bottom of page